Arrow-right Camera

MLB Baseball

#20
Tyler Glasnow
ERA S K
4.23 0 127
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-8 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 8/23/1993 Birthplace: Newhall, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 2-7, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out six, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow improved to 2-6, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Monday. Glasnow struck out six, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 1-6, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out three, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Wednesday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 1-4, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Friday. Glasnow struck out six, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Thursday. Glasnow struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 1-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on three hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out four, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Sunday. Glasnow struck out six, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Glasnow struck out five, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 12-6 on Thursday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Sunday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out three, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Thursday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 10 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-5 on Friday. Glasnow struck out six, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Wednesday. Glasnow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Sunday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Tyler Glasnow did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out three, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Wednesday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 6-4 on Monday. Glasnow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Friday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out four, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Sunday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Friday. Glasnow did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7 on Thursday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-8 on Thursday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Thursday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-0 on Sunday. Glasnow struck out three, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed six runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 12-4 on Tuesday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Glasnow struck out four, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Thursday. Glasnow struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Monday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5 on Wednesday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Glasnow struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Wednesday. Glasnow struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler Glasnow allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-6 on Sunday. Glasnow struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Pit 0 2 0 - 0 7 4 0 23.1 22 13 11 2 13 0 24 1.50 4.24
2017 Pit 2 7 0 - 0 15 13 0 62.0 81 61 53 13 44 2 56 2.02 7.69
2018 Pit 1 2 0 - 0 34 0 0 56.0 47 28 27 5 34 2 72 1.45 4.34
2018 TB 1 5 0 - 0 10 10 0 50.1 35 24 23 8 16 1 55 1.01 4.11
2018 Tot 2 7 0 - 0 44 10 0 106.1 82 52 50 13 50 3 127 1.24 4.23
Career 4 16 0 - 0 66 27 0 191.2 185 126 114 28 107 5 207 1.52 5.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 7 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2017 Pit 18 17 1 5 0 0 0 3 4 7 0 0 .294 .455 .294
2018 Pit 34 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 44 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 69 27 1 6 0 0 0 3 4 14 0 0 .222 .344 .222


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1257 100 92 96.6 71.42
Curveball 308 86 79 82.2 17.5
Slider 169 89 82 85.2 9.6
Changeup 26 94 89 91.7 1.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.