Arrow-right Camera

MLB Baseball

#43
Adam Warren
ERA S K
3.12 0 49
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 9-0 on Wednesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Monday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Sunday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Adam Warren improved to 3-2, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Wednesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Friday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Adam Warren fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on three hits without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Adam Warren allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Friday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-1 on Thursday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 10-7 on Wednesday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Monday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Adam Warren improved to 2-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Adam Warren walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Adam Warren improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 5-2 on Friday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Monday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Thursday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Wednesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-The Yankees have traded Warren to the Mariners for international slot money.
Analysis: Warren didn't have much fantasy value working mostly in middle relief in a loaded Yankees bullpen, and it's unclear exactly what his role will be with his new team. The veteran righty sports a 2.70 ERA and a 1.27 WHIP in 30 appearances this season.
July 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5 on Saturday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-2 on Thursday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Monday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 7-5 on Friday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Sunday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Tuesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-0 on Saturday. Warren struck out four, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Tuesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Adam Warren walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Sunday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Sunday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Sunday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Monday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET13:03 ET17:03 GMT1:03 10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST11:03 AM CST12:33 PM VEN21:03 UAE12:03 PM CT-Warren (back strain) has been taken off the DL.
Analysis: Warren has a 1.68 WHIP in eight appearances this season.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Friday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Miami Marlins 12-1 on Monday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Adam Warren fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Wednesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.1 8 6 6 2 2 0 1 4.29 23.14
2013 NYY 3 2 1 - 1 34 2 0 77.0 80 29 29 10 30 2 64 1.43 3.39
2014 NYY 3 6 3 - 6 69 0 0 78.2 63 27 26 4 24 1 76 1.11 2.97
2015 NYY 7 7 1 - 1 43 17 0 131.1 114 51 48 10 39 1 104 1.16 3.29
2016 ChC 3 2 0 - 1 29 1 0 35.0 31 24 23 7 19 4 27 1.43 5.91
2016 NYY 4 2 0 - 2 29 0 0 30.1 28 13 11 4 10 2 25 1.25 3.26
2016 Tot 7 4 0 - 3 58 1 0 65.1 59 37 34 11 29 6 52 1.35 4.68
2017 NYY 3 2 1 - 4 46 0 0 57.1 35 19 15 4 15 2 54 0.87 2.35
2018 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 24 0 0 30.0 26 9 9 3 12 0 37 1.27 2.70
2018 Sea 3 1 0 - 1 20 0 0 19.0 19 8 8 2 8 1 12 1.42 3.79
2018 Tot 3 2 0 - 1 44 0 0 49.0 45 17 17 5 20 1 49 1.33 3.12
Career 26 23 6 - 16 295 21 0 461.0 404 186 175 46 159 13 400 1.22 3.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 43 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 ChC 29 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 58 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 295 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 2.08
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 2.08


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 385 94 89 91.9 40.44
Curveball 51 82 77 79.8 5.36
Slider 434 89 81 85.2 45.59
Changeup 82 87 82 84.7 8.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.