Arrow-right Camera

MLB Baseball

#34
J.A. Happ
ERA W-L K
3.65 17-6 193
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/19/1982 Birthplace: Peru, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2004)


Latest News
Oct. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Friday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 17-6, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-6 on Friday. Happ struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Sunday. Happ struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Happ struck out six, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 16-6, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Monday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Tuesday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed five runs on 10 hits in 4.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-7 on Thursday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 15-6, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Saturday. Happ struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 14-6, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Sunday. Happ struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 13-6, allowing one hit and four walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Tuesday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 12-6, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Thursday. Happ struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Happ has been activated from the DL and will start for the Yankees in Thursday's game against Texas.
Analysis: As expected, Happ wound up missing only one start after contracting hand, foot and mouth disease last week. The trade-deadline pickup will attempt to duplicate his Yankee debut on July 29, when the held the Royals to one run on three hits in six innings to pick up the win.
July 29 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 11-6, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Sunday. Happ struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Sunday. Happ struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-J.A. Happ recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 8-6 on Tuesday. Happ struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 10-6, allowing five runs - zero earned - on five hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Happ struck out six, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 10-5, allowing six runs on four hits and six walks in 2.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-5 on Saturday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 1 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE2:57 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 10-4, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-1 on Sunday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 10-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Monday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 20 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 9-3, allowing four runs on six hits in 8.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Wednesday. Happ struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Happ struck out four, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 8-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Friday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Saturday. Happ struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 7-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Sunday. Happ struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 6-3, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Tuesday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 5-3, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Mets 12-1 on Wednesday. Happ struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 4-3, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Thursday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Friday. Happ struck out three, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Sunday. Happ struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-J.A. Happ allowed one run on four hits in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Happ struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 3-1, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 15-5 on Wednesday. Happ struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-The Blue Jays had originally planned to start left-hander J.A. Happ in the nightcap on Tuesday, but instead gave the assignment to right-hander Joe Biagini, who was promoted from Triple-A Buffalo to be the 26th man.
Analysis: Happ will now start Wednesday's series finale.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 2-1, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Monday. Happ struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-J.A. Happ improved to 1-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 14-5 on Tuesday. Happ struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-J.A. Happ fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-1 on Thursday. Happ struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2007 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 7 5 5 3 2 0 5 2.25 11.25
2008 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 8 4 0 31.2 28 13 13 3 14 1 26 1.33 3.69
2009 Phi 12 4 0 - 0 35 23 3 166.0 149 55 54 20 56 2 119 1.23 2.93
2010 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 13 4 3 1 12 0 9 1.63 1.76
2010 Hou 5 4 0 - 0 13 13 1 72.0 60 33 30 7 35 1 61 1.32 3.75
2010 Tot 6 4 0 - 0 16 16 1 87.1 73 37 33 8 47 1 70 1.37 3.40
2011 Hou 6 15 0 - 0 28 28 0 156.1 157 103 93 21 83 5 134 1.54 5.35
2012 Hou 7 9 0 - 0 18 18 0 104.1 112 58 56 17 39 0 98 1.45 4.83
2012 Tor 3 2 0 - 0 10 6 0 40.1 35 21 21 2 17 1 46 1.29 4.69
2012 Tot 10 11 0 - 0 28 24 0 144.2 147 79 77 19 56 1 144 1.40 4.79
2013 Tor 5 7 0 - 0 18 18 0 92.2 91 53 47 10 45 0 77 1.47 4.56
2014 Tor 11 11 0 - 0 30 26 0 158.0 160 79 74 22 51 0 133 1.34 4.22
2015 Sea 4 6 0 - 0 21 20 0 108.2 121 58 56 13 32 3 82 1.41 4.64
2015 Pit 7 2 0 - 0 11 11 0 63.1 52 13 13 3 13 1 69 1.03 1.85
2015 Tot 11 8 0 - 0 32 31 0 172.0 173 71 69 16 45 4 151 1.27 3.61
2016 Tor 20 4 0 - 0 32 32 0 195.0 168 72 69 22 60 0 163 1.17 3.18
2017 Tor 10 11 0 - 0 25 25 0 145.1 145 64 57 18 46 1 142 1.31 3.53
2018 Tor 10 6 0 - 0 20 20 0 114.0 99 61 53 17 35 0 130 1.18 4.18
2018 NYY 7 0 0 - 0 11 11 0 63.2 51 20 19 10 16 0 63 1.05 2.69
2018 Tot 17 6 0 - 0 31 31 0 177.2 150 81 72 27 51 0 193 1.13 3.65
Career 109 82 0 - 0 284 259 4 1530.2 1448 712 663 189 556 15 1357 1.31 3.90

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Phi 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 Phi 8 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2009 Phi 35 43 2 4 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .093 .114 .116
2010 Phi 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2010 Hou 13 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Tot 16 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 .000 .037 .000
2011 Hou 29 43 3 7 1 0 1 4 3 17 0 0 .163 .217 .256
2012 Hou 22 32 2 3 0 0 0 1 3 16 0 0 .094 .171 .094
2012 Tot 32 32 2 3 0 0 0 1 3 16 0 0 .094 .171 .094
2014 Tor 30 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Sea 21 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2015 Pit 11 22 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2015 Tot 32 23 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 .087 .125 .087
2016 Tor 32 7 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .286
2017 Tor 25 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tor 20 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .333 .429 .333
2018 Tot 31 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .333 .429 .333
Career 289 194 12 20 2 0 1 6 10 86 0 0 .103 .147 .129

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2008 Phi Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 4 1 1 0 2 0 2 3.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 4 1 1 0 2 0 2 3.00
2009 Phi Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 1 0 6.1 8 4 4 1 6 0 8 5.68
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.0 6 3 3 0 2 0 4 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 4 3.38
2016 Tor Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 13 3 3 1 2 0 9 2.70
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 9 1 1 0 1 0 5 1.80
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 1 0 4 3.60
2018 NYY Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 4 5 5 1 1 0 2 22.50
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 4 5 5 1 1 0 2 22.50
Career 1 2 0 - 0 11 4 0 21.1 29 13 13 3 11 0 21 5.48

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Phi Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 2443 96 86 92 73.28
Curveball 54 79 71 75.9 1.62
Slider 429 90 81 85.5 12.87
Changeup 408 90 82 86.1 12.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.