Arrow-right Camera

MLB Baseball

#61
Casey Lawrence
ERA S K
7.08 0 12
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 10/28/1987 Birthplace: McSherrystown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Casey Lawrence improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 9-0 on Wednesday. Lawrence struck out one, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Monday. Lawrence struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed four runs on six hits in 4.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5 on Saturday. Lawrence struck out one, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Lawrence struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Friday. Lawrence struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Sunday. Lawrence struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Friday. Lawrence struck out two, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Casey Lawrence allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-0 on Monday. Lawrence struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Casey Lawrence did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Saturday. Lawrence struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Tor 0 3 0 - 0 4 2 0 13.1 21 14 13 2 11 3 7 2.40 8.78
2017 Sea 2 0 0 - 1 23 0 0 42.0 56 27 26 9 14 1 45 1.67 5.57
2017 Tot 2 3 0 - 1 27 2 0 55.1 77 41 39 11 25 4 52 1.84 6.34
2018 Sea 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 20.1 22 16 16 1 9 1 12 1.52 7.08
Career 3 3 0 - 1 36 2 0 75.2 99 57 55 12 34 5 64 1.76 6.54

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tor 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Sea 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 27 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 36 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 181 93 87 90.4 52.31
Curveball 12 80 77 79 3.47
Slider 123 85 78 81.3 35.55
Changeup 30 85 81 83 8.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.